Why Discipline Makes Today Hard, But Tomorrow Easier

although it feels so unpleasant in the very moment

Kristina God, MBA
Online Writing and Blogging Made Easy

--

Why Discipline Makes Today Hard, But Tomorrow Easier
Photo 111231123 / Discipline © BawegPhotos | Dreamstime.com

Today's topic might not be the sexiest.

But it’s essential.

If you say:

YES! I’m 100% in xy…

what do you need the most?

YES! Discipline.

  • I took ballet classes when I was 4.
  • I started playing the violin when I was 5.
  • I started playing tennis at 6.

Looking back, I can still remember that oftentimes I felt stuck.

I lacked discipline.

From one moment to the next I would stop preparing for my violin class or would skip tennis for meeting with my friends.

Apparently, I had some kind of rebellion in me.

Discipline wasn’t my friend.

The truth is, it’s sooooo easy to make excuses and so difficult to keep the writing hula hoop spinning.

Discipline feels unpleasant…

Newsflash:

Discipline is a skill anyone can learn.

--

--

Kristina God, MBA
Online Writing and Blogging Made Easy

Bestselling Substack writer I Marketing Expert I Top Writer I Helps you write, market and monetize your writing.⚡ Sign up: https://kristinagod.substack.com/