10 You Complete The Story Prompts

THE BEAUTY ROOM
Open Envelope Publication
3 min readJul 11, 2022

--

Stories you can finish using your ideas and creativity

Created by Author Canva Pro

You Complete The Story is a great way to have fun and improve writing at the same time! It feels satisfying to be able to do something that not everyone can do, and it’s a great way to show off your personality.And of course the more you practice, the better you’ll become at writing and it’s fun too. Here is 10 You complete the story prompts. Have Fun!

YOU COMPLETE THE STORY

  1. It was that hour of the day when the sun and the moon met high and bright at the same time. Like many beautiful moments in life, this summer night isn’t going to last much longer. I sat quietly on a ____

2. Covered in hot, steamy coffee and the center of attention. I tried to make a discreet exit out of the most popular hot spot coffee shop. But there was no way I was going to get out of this with my dignity intact. The person I wanted to see least in the world walking in just as _____

3. I had never been so cold in my life, but I’d also never felt as alive. I was so exhilarated, I thought I might burst into tears. I looked up____

4. My boss was going to be mad at me that I cancelled all my appointments for the day, but she was either going to have to get over it or just fire me. This was to important. I had to____

--

--

THE BEAUTY ROOM
Open Envelope Publication

"Pen to paper, or fingers to keys, I chronicle the world of beauty. Blogger, passion for narrating my life. I explore trends, review products.Come Along!