Open Envelope Publication

Write For Open Envelope

Join a creative and welcome to all publication. Share your creativity with US!

THE BEAUTY ROOM
Open Envelope Publication
3 min readJul 8, 2022

--

If You’re looking for a place to share your work, where getting published is the norm and creative challenges and games abound, then Open Envelope is the perfect home for you. We welcome all voices and perspectives, as long as you are willing to participate in the community by reading others work and leaving thoughtful comments. I can’t wait to get to know all of you better! So if you're looking for a fun Publication to write for Open Envelope today! Simply write in the comments “ add me to Open Envelope”. I’ll add you and tag you in our read for read participation series.

Photo by Morgan Rovang on Unsplash

When writing for a Open Envelope, there are a few key things to keep in mind.

ONLY DRAFTS SUBMITTED …

--

--

THE BEAUTY ROOM
Open Envelope Publication

"Pen to paper, or fingers to keys, I chronicle the world of beauty. Blogger, passion for narrating my life. I explore trends, review products.Come Along!