OPENS LETTERS

An Open Letter To Grammarly

You are not just a tool, you are my savior.

Sahil Patel
Open Letters To

--

Photo Credit:- https://unsplash.com/@tjerwin

Dear Grammarly,

I know you are just software, but you are a blessing for me. You know you helped me a lot in making my dream come true. Whenever I start writing, you always help me to check where I am lacking.

You are not a human, still, you are doing nothing less than a human. No matter how much I try to write error-free content, somehow I make tons of mistakes. However, you are my dear friend save me every time.

You make my performance stand out by suggesting some thoughtful and unique vocabulary words to replace. You always scan my work just like a human editor to check readability, plagiarism, and many other things.

You not only helped me, but you also helped thousands of other writers who are struggling to look at their own work with a critical eye. Every writer faces difficulties when they create their first draft. Producing an error-free draft is impossible, even for an expert writer.

You, my friend, not only check my grammatical errors, but you make my writing effective, too.

I just want to say thank you on behalf of every writer out there. Thanks for making our work stand out. If you weren’t there, we might be not able to impress our readers.

You always take care that my draft is free from errors before it presents in front of an audience. From sentence structure to exposing misused punctuation, you always helped me a lot. The best thing is that you provide so many services for free.

Photo Credit:- https://unsplash.com/@kellysikkema

I can’t thank you enough. You are a blessing for all aspiring writers because you are easy to use. Thank you for helping writers to achieve artistic success in their future.

Thank you for making my work effective and engaging.

Your premium version also offers a plethora of useful features that are made to improve the quality of content.

Thankyou for making me a succinct writer.

Thank you for showing how sentence structure and word choice can help me become a more effective writer.

You helped me survive on this competitive platform, Medium.

If you weren’t there, I might not find a human editor like you. Thanks for being there for aspiring writers like me.

Thank you, my dear friend, and secret confidant.

Yours truly,

A grateful writer.

--

--