About Open Philosophy

Aaron Crow
Open Philosophy
Published in
1 min readDec 21, 2020

--

From a young age, my parents instilled in me the idea that everyone you come across in life has something for you to learn.

A few nights ago I was thinking about this lesson and decided that I wanted to read about all philosophies in order to reach a better understanding of life itself.

Then a thought occurred to me — why don’t I go through a list of philosophies and share my findings through a blog?

This publication aims to gather ways that anyone can incorporate the teachings of not one, but all the philosophies and religions of the world. I’m a strong believer that there isn’t a sole correct belief system, but that they all have positive aspects and lessons regarding how to live your life to the best extent.

If you’d like to publish your own findings to Open Philosophy, feel free to send an email to OpenPhilosophyBlog@gmail.com, or tweet me @OpenPhilosophy.

--

--

Aaron Crow
Open Philosophy

Aspiring writer and full time student. I enjoy writing about my perspective on life, learning, books, philosophy, and work.