4 People I would love to do a Podcast with

Podcast is a great content to consume for learning.

Sanju Shaw
Open To All
4 min readJul 27, 2022

--

Image source: Pexels

I love to listen or watch podcast often. It really helps me in various ways such as learning something new, acquiring knowledge from an experienced guy, in depth field knowledge to gain in practical etc. One study proves that podcasts stimulate mental imagery more intensely than watching or reading, and cause listeners to have to pay more attention. Now, I’ve no idea whether I would be hosting a podcast of own or not but, sure that these 4 people will always be in my wish list if I set up my podcast channel.
They are:-

(1) Ratan Tata

Image source: Google images

A man who on introduced by me will only expose my insufficient knowledge of Vocabulary. Precisely, the former chairman of India’s biggest M.N.C TATA Group. Recipient of Padma Vibhushan (India’s 2nd highest Civilian award) and Padma Bhushan(India’s 3rd highest civilian award) and one of the biggest philanthropist in the world. Spending sometime with him would be full of learnings, practical business insights, lessons, morality etc. and a lot more that I’d be dying to procure and share with the listeners and viewers of my podcast.

(2) J.K. Rowling

Image source: Google images

World’s first billionaire author and an inspiration to the most of fellow budding writing lovers like me. I’ve read somewhere that before the publication of Harry potter it had to go through a series of rejections. Yet, it was published and its series were sold over 500million copies, been translated into at least 70 languages. Her journey from a single divorced mother to the most famous writer is something many of us want to listen with some of her writing tips would surely be a goldmine..
My wish is to meet her once. >︿<

(3) Mary Kom

Image source: Google images

Pride of India and inspiration to many females, Mary kom whose matches and records are much more impactful than her description in my own words. She had also been ranked as the world’s no.1 female Light-Fly weight by the International Boxing Association. Recipient of Padma Shri (India’s 4th highest civilian award) and Padma Bhushan (India’s 3rd highest civilian award). Kom’s journey from a small town girl of Manipur to the International boxing champion is something worth to pay heed. Her inspirational story in her own narration could definitely bring a 5-star rating to any podcast.

(4) Elon Musk

Image source: Google images

Who doesn’t know this guy? He is always on trend or altering crypto trend. Y’all get to know more about him on Twitter. ;-)
But, coming to the point from making a video game at the age of 11 and selling it for $500 to setting up the most futuristic companies of this generation is not a POC. Elon musk’s journey from an introvert child to the world’s richest man could teach us a lot about working, dedication, passion, leadership etc. which are always on high demand to listen.
Yeah, I want to smoke weed with him.

Thanks for reading make sure to Clap for support. Follow me for more interesting articles and Subscribe to my Newsletter below to get notified on ever new article arrival. Yes, your opinions matter Comment about this article down tell me your wish list there. Share this please if this pleased you.

I’m on Facebook and Twitter both profile links with their respective icons above let’s chat there. Thanks again you can read my other posts as well you may like them too. Adieu

--

--

Sanju Shaw
Open To All

Greetings there, fellas. I adore writing a lot and needed a medium to share my works to people thus Medium turned out to be that medium :⁠^⁠)