Your Abundance Project

How to create more in your life

Trista Signe Ainsworth
Optimism and Light

--

Image by Trista Signe Ainsworth. Ginger peach tea amongst my succulent plant.

There is enough for everyone. If you believe it, if you can see it, if you act from it, it will show up for you. That’s the truth.”
Michael Beckwith

Big, abundant dreams can appear in our lives because abundance is who we are. The time has come for us to step out of the shadows and create those pathways to more.

Today I am embarking on a forty-day journey with the help of the book The Abundance Project by Derek Rydell. I invite you to walk this path with me and discover your destiny.

Image by Trista Signe Ainsworth. A rose bud emerging.

You have everything you need within your heart to create what you most desire.

The first step is to envision your abundance mastery goal. For me, it is bringing my tea room to life. What is it for you?

Having a clear, honest vision of what you most want to achieve is an empowering act that will set the course for you to realize that dream. -Derek Rydell

--

--

Trista Signe Ainsworth
Optimism and Light

I write stories of love and encouragement from my heart to yours.