Activity Report Vol. 86: Second Term Ambassadors Have All Been Assembled!

It’s our pleasure to introduce each of them!

Otaku Coin
Otaku Coin
4 min readMay 29, 2019

--

The first term of PR Ambassadors came to an end last month after two months. Thank you to everyone who sent messages about wanting to help bring excitement to Otaku Coin!
The Otaku Coin Association recently began recruitment of PR Ambassadors for the second term, and now that all the new Ambassadors have been assembled, let’s take a look at each of them!

Click the link below to read introductions to each of the Japanese ambassadors!

Hi. I like Annie, Manga, Figure Korean. I would like to support otaku coin possibilities and projects around the world. For your choice and otaku project ~

Hello, my name is Anthony. I love anime, and Manga. I also run a anime, and manga review website called The Otaku Clinic. Glad to be aboard, and excited to spread the word on Otaku Coin.

Hello, I am Isaiah I love anime and manga and want to spread the word about Otaku Coin to everyone.

Hello! My name is Steven and I am a passionate lover of anime, j-pop/rock, tokusatsu, and Japanese pop culture!

Hello Hello! I go by PixelTaku! I’m an internet artist hoping to spread the love of anime and games, now through both my work and OtakuCoin! I just love being able to give back to the industry that I love so much, both with my art and now with OtakuCoin! Hope to see you around and feel free to talk about anime and such with me!

Hi my name is Mia! I am a returning Otaku Coin Ambassador and I am here to spread the good word about their amazing works. I love watching anime and playing video games!

Hello! My is Luis also called Anime Lulu! I love J-pop, anime, and manga! I would love to spread and help the anime community grow!

I am Picaporte. I love all art mediums and their analysis, but I mainly focus on Game Dev and Manganime. I also am a big fan of the blockchain concept, so I’m more than happy to help with the project! Let’s give our best! :)

Sean is a podcaster based in Ireland but originally from Ireland. When he isn’t writing writing for Otaku Coin he is podcasting about his favorite shows and doing panels at conventions

Hi! I’m Justin. I am a professional tabletop game designer and award-winning roleplaying game author who has also been a lifelong fan of otaku culture. I like action-packed high fantasy and science-fiction themed anime and manga, but I am also (not-so-secretly) a fan of many drama and slice-of-life titles. I believe strongly in finding new ways to show support for content creators, and look forward to helping spread the word about Otaku Coin.

My name is Tora an anime youtuber and a huge manga and anime enthusiast

Please follow them closely and give them your support over the next two months!

--

--

Otaku Coin
Otaku Coin

For anime, manga, and video game fans around the world, "Otaku Coin" cryptocurrency is now under consideration FB: https://www.facebook.com/otakucoin/