A Creative Reality

Laura Annabelle
Our Creative Time
Published in
2 min readDec 26, 2016

Yeah and I’m feeling absolutely goofy, silly, cocky and more! Be warned if anything absolutely merely goofy or cocky is posted with my account by myself!

Just enjoying the remainder of 2016 and preparing myself for my long shift at work (6am-3pm).

Already finished my last assignment for my online course, before my final test and which the assignment deadline/due date was extended for the holidays!

It’s submitted, and the test is expected to be completed by January 4th at midnight!

The remainder of 2016, I’m just making the best of it! Since where and how far I’ve come in my recovery, I’m really and truly enjoying and loving all these great results!

Therefore, I’m really progressing well enough to really and truly be in the moment and enjoy every second of it! Will do it again as well as I can when working super hard at work tomorrow!

So happy early Boxing Day!

--

--

Laura Annabelle
Our Creative Time

I’m just a young adult trying to figure out how to live her new adult life.