Laura Annabelle
Our Creative Time
Published in
1 min readSep 18, 2017

--

The Beginning Of My Life With A Story

Almost done completing “The Super Brain” course! I’m just gonna make the rest of this post on what this picture reads. Which makes me think about how I wanna start living the story I want to live! Never really at all thought of it like that.

I really just thought of my story being something that’s more than good and worthy enough to share, inspire and give hope to others who need it and to help educate others of how truly important mental health is!

But living the story that I want to live! And I’m gonna start living the story I want to live! And I know everyone here in the happier community knows my back story as in what I’m truly capable of and even know my past life!

All that I’ve been through, I’m gonna start making it worthwhile and I’ll see and be amazed by what life gives me also!

--

--

Laura Annabelle
Our Creative Time

I’m just a young adult trying to figure out how to live her new adult life.