Blog Life

Beliefs & Values

Laura Annabelle
Our Creative Time
1 min readJul 4, 2017

--

Mental health advocate, passionate for mental health, & a better future!

Stand up for something 24/7 or not at all. It’s rather pointless to stand up for something only part of your life.

You believe in something strongly enough, fight for it, all the way! And do it with passion and with no shame! Most citizens of society are confused admirers: haters!

But why should anyone hate or have any feeling of hate towards something or someone? When God gave us this one life to live with only one body to love it all! To love ourselves unconditionally and to love the world because hate is a strong word.

Chooose your words wisely, because words don’t just hurt, they kill. Stigma hurts but also kills! So think long and hard before you speak!

Bella Living With Mental Illness

To me, I’m here to blog in these chapters of important and worthy posts and journal entries in which I feel and think (that aren’t too personal nor give any personal information).

This is my new beginning. After 20.5 years on earth with all that I’ve experienced to today, I’m here to share what I’ve learned and the amazing and inspiring things I itnend to do with them.

--

--

Laura Annabelle
Our Creative Time

I’m just a young adult trying to figure out how to live her new adult life.