BratZ: My Memories & Now Reminiscing Them

Laura Annabelle
Our Creative Time
2 min readApr 21, 2020

--

Bratz oh Bratz what are they gonna do…!

Bratz dolls have been out there since 2001 and I’ve been a fan since I first heard about them as a young kid. Throughout my childhood I loved them and since fall or winter season last year I saw them online or they came to my mind and I began looking on Google and eBay.

And once I began looking through, I began to reminisce the good ole times! The Bratz dolls that I remember and the specific styles and collections of them. Trust me there’s more than 10 collections of the Bratz. First there was the main four Bratz as seen in their movie: Bratz & their episodes which you can watch/stream on YouTube.

The four Bratz are: Yasmin, Sash, Chloe & Jade.

One of my fave styles is Jade below here: she looks awesome and I love the second outfit! It’s confident and classy to me! I also love the shoes and jewelry paired with the second outfit! Oh and that long brown hair, boy do I wish I had longer hair… maybe not that long or as long as Repunzel’s but longer than the length of my hair currently.

--

--

Laura Annabelle
Our Creative Time

I’m just a young adult trying to figure out how to live her new adult life.