Bratz VS My Scene Dolls

The 2 Dolls from Mattel you played with as a kid

Laura Annabelle
Our Creative Time
Published in
2 min readMar 30, 2020

--

Do you remember these playful items when you were a kid in the 1990’s and 2000’s? Reminiscing on all those good ole memories?

What do you love or remember most about these particular ones? What doll do you love more: Bratz or My Scene?

Which one of which do you love most? Or do you have faces of both kinds?

Bratz:

  • Chloe
  • Sasha
  • Yasmin
  • Jade
  • Sharidan
  • Raya
  • Meygan
  • Dana
  • Fianna
  • Nevra
  • Phoebe
  • Roxxi
  • Katia
  • Kumi
  • Siernna
  • Vinessa
  • Breeana

Hey: check out this Bratz commercial ad below:

Or My Scene:

  • Barbie
  • Nolee
  • Chelsea
  • Madison (Westley in Europe)
  • Kennedy
  • Delancey
  • Nia
  • Jai
  • Kenzie
  • Lindsay

And the boys names you can look up here:

Oh and I forgot to mention the Bratz Babyz collection. I remember them when I was young. Getting Bratz, Bratz Babyz, My Scene, Barbie dolls for Christmas and birthday gifts. Oh course I got clothes for these times too.

Gosh I just love the confidence that you can see in these dolls. It’s one of the things I love about both My Scene & Bratz dolls.

I came actosss this one article/post regarding someone’s belief and opinion of Bratz dolls benefiting in these areas:

https://pinkandbluemag.com/9018-2/

Which do you prefer or love more?

  1. Bratz
  2. My Scene

--

--

Laura Annabelle
Our Creative Time

I’m just a young adult trying to figure out how to live her new adult life.