Creativity

Problems Faded

Laura Annabelle
Our Creative Time
5 min readJul 8, 2017

--

Reality, our lives. It all very powerful on the world including humankind.

Thinking logically can be great and crucial in living our lives in reality,, but it’s not needed or necessary to use for everything all the time.

“If you think logically, your gonna lose the creative arts.” – Topanga Mathews.

And like Albert Einstein also quoted: “We cannot solve our problems with the same thinking we used when we created them.”

So I believe this is our opportunity from this awareness and/or the awareness you already had, and use our creative minds to create a better future and world for everyone in the universe. Let’s get this right, this time. We can do better than logics, let’s bring creativity out and see how it can impact our world in result!

Taking time for myself to just think, analyse, and just be insightful about so many things.

Mistakes. We’ve all made them. In fact, we think it makes us inhuman sometimes even. I’ve made many of them too. And I’ve at many times, beat myself up for making them. And sometimes I get scared about making a mistake. But we can’t be scared of life. Part of life is making mistakes and what you are able to learn from. What you can take from those mistakes to make you stronger and wiser in only healthy ways.

I also feel that taking some time to yourself to really think, analyse and figure out things that you may not have seen the previous times to see what it can give you in return. Sometimes, being able to really think back to a time when we made a mistake or any life event, we are more able to have more insightful thoughts, and conclusions to those that we weren’t aware of at first. Sometimes, it takes many times before we get it right. And we can’t be hard on ourselves for that. Life isn’t perfect and nor is anything or anyone that’s part of our world.

But I’ve been having many insightful thoughts lately for I feel there’s a lot I have plenty of insights on. And that I also feel that I need to do figure things out that I may not have been aware of. I need to as for it feels right for myself, and it feels good when I do.

Society, gives us many labels but sometimes we don’t realise that we sometimes give ourselves labels too. That self stigma for certain things like mental illness. Which this article has a lot to say.

Living the life you want as the person you want to be will always be hard and super challenging.

But you have to ask yourself: how bad do you want this life and the person you want to become? For me I’ve been fighting an illness way before I was aware of it and even educated the mental heath.

But after experiencing life with that mental condition, I’ve come to share and inspire the world that no matter how challenging, hard and stubborn life and people may be, there’s always a positive way to view everything and that can be your motivation… your guide to creating something everlasting that you’ll be proud of yourself 6 – 12 month from now, maybe even less than that!

Creative isn’t the way I think, it’s the way I like to live. – Paul Sandip

Have you ever wondered what kind of difference you could make in the world? Have you thoughts of ways you could follow to achieve a positive and healthy reality? What does it look like? What does in involve? What’s your plan?

Have you ever wondered if you had all that you needed within yourself and all the supplies needed to make your dream reality, our reality? Do you have any thoughts of self doubt, worry of what others will think of you or what you are creating? Or any kind of negative self talk or negative thinking? Remember:

Nobody gets anything perfect, because no one is; nor does anyone get it right the first 5+ times.

You can’t live a positive life with a negative mind: but you can make a change. You can work on retraining your brain to think positive.

You want to live your dream reality, then create it! The best life to live is the one that is created without having anything or anything holding them back or limiting how far they can go with an idea. Imagination is limitless.

When you practice gratefulness, there is a sense of respect towards others. – The Dalai Lama

Imagination is endless. The skies the limit. Nothing is impossible! Cloud 9, you never know how truly capable you are in reality if you don’t try. You owe that to yourself to try and give it all you’ve got.

For example, in Grey’s Anatomy, all the surgeons, doctors work on surgeries and keep trying until they’ve got nothing left to try. And if that doesn’t save their patient(s), at least they will end knowing that they tried every method and solution with attempting to saving their patients.

It’s all within yourself to create the life and reality you want to live. You want certain areas of reality to change, or to fix certain parts of reality and the future, then get to work.

I’ll spread my wings, and I’ll learn how to fly. I’ll do what it takes till I touch the sky. And I’ll make a wish, take a chance, make a change. And breakaway.

Out of the darkness and into the sun. I won’t forget all the ones that I love. I gotta take a risk, take a chance, make a change. And breakaway.

Always go with your passions. Never ask yourself if it’s realistic or not. – Deepak Chopra

Respect yourself enough to walk away from anything that no longer serves you, grows you or makes you happy.

Be happy for no reason, like a child. If you are happy for a reason, you’re in trouble, because that reason can be taken from you. – Deepak Chopra

--

--

Laura Annabelle
Our Creative Time

I’m just a young adult trying to figure out how to live her new adult life.