Proving people wrong with your success

Nothing is impossible

Laura Annabelle
Our Creative Time
5 min readJun 23, 2017

--

Is your life spiralling out of control? Are your goals unclear? Are your relationships in turmoil? Do you even know what you really want anymore? What if you found out that’s okay? Because it is only at our lowest point when we’re in deepest pain that we on earth what we really want. And who we really are. Who you really are is beautiful. Who you really are is kind. Who you really are is loving and pure. ~ Antonio Stewart

Yeah, I heard she is working really hard.

You say that like its a bad thing.

Well I’d hate to see her try so hard and only fail.

Isn’t there any chance she might win?

Against the Swift team? That’s impossible.

Nothing’s impossible!

It’s not that simple.

You don’t believe in me. Your just like my dad. After all this, you still think I’m all style and no substance.

You’ve got it all wrong. It’s not about weather I believe in you. It’s about whether you believe in yourself.

What do u mean?

Up on that mountain, when it’s just you and your board. It doesn’t matter what anyone else thinks. You cannot be afraid. Not even for a second, it takes no fear.

It’s all about you. Believing in yourself. And nothing is wrong with having family and friends believe in you too. But believing in yourself helps anyone succeed and achieve what they want in life. It may take a lot of work, time, patience and such but it’s always worth it all in the long run!

“We all have our ups and downs. But it’s how you deal with them that defines who you are. You must do the thing that you think you cannot do” Full Out

The Spectacular Now

My name is Sutter Keeley and I’m 18 years old. Compared to other kids I haven’t had that big of a hardship. Not really. Stuff’s happened sure but stuff but stuff always ends. But the real challenge in my life, the real hardship is me. It’s always been me. As long as I can remember I’ve never not been afraid, afraid of failure of letting people down, hurting people, gettting hurt. The thought if I kept my card up, and focus on other things, other people. If I couldn’t feel it, then no harm would come to me. I’m screwed up. Not only did I shut out the pain, I shut out everything. The good and the bad. Until there was nothing. It’s fine to just live in the now. But the best part about now is there’s another one tomorrow. And I’m gonna start making them count. Sincerely Sutter Keeley

Everyone dreams of almost anything out there. Some people believe some of their dreams are too big and have no chance of them living. So instead of trying to achieve their dreams, they just give up and achieve the dreams that they believe they can live.

But in all reality, any dream is possible to live no matter how big they may seem to be.

If you dream of doing something with your life but feel limited or that it may be a one and a million shot of living, well your wrong. Anything you want in life, can be achievable. Anyone can do anything they want no matter what else you may think of it nor what others may tell you about them. The things you believe in always have a meaning and always can be lived no matter what they may be.

Put everything in all you do in life. Do everything as if you were on a stage and the audience has all their attention on you.

Never think you are limited of what you can do with your life. No one should ever be limited when it comes to life in all perspectives. Never give up nor lose faith, hope or belief in yourself. You can do anything that you put your mind to.

Make the things you touch, turn to love. And everything you do, open up heaven!

Believe you can do anything and know you are “never” limited of anything that applies.

Never focus on what others will think if you do what you believe in. Our parents teach us to stand up and fight for what we believe in. Well start standing up for what you believe in. But at some times in life, you shouldn’t focus on what others will think. You should focus mainly on what you want in life and nothing else. If you want something and someone may be “trying” to stop you from doing that, fight against their statements. They should never affect what you choose to do with your life.

They can have a say in something but you also have the right to choose what you think is best for you rather than what they suggest for you. Whatever they may suggest, what you want is normally the right choice. Never choose their choice.

Some people have dreams for months before actually achieving them. But what u can realize is that they never gave up on their dreams. They know what they want and they set their mind to it until they live it.

Live your life the way you want. And never by what others want you to. You have control of what you do in life. Make it yours and no one else’s.

Pretty Little Liars (Bedlam)

I used to think what if there was a button that I could push and all the things that have complicated my life would just unhappen. I would push it and all the people that shouldn’t have died would still be alive. I wouldn’t have hurt anyone or disappointed them & no one would’ve hurt me or lied to me. And this whole mess would just be cleaned up. But if I push that button, I would be gone too. I’m me because of what has happened, what I’ve done & because of who I love. I like that person. Me, mess and all.

Past experiences makes you not only learn from them but do better things on top of doing better performance wise.

Bring in pain can be hard to cope with but are always able to live with. We just do it. It may hurt a lot, but we just have to keep in mind that it will get better. We just gotta have faith that it is possible no matter how much it hurts…

--

--

Laura Annabelle
Our Creative Time

I’m just a young adult trying to figure out how to live her new adult life.