What Does It Mean To Be Invincible In Our Current Society & Generation?

Laura Annabelle
Our Creative Time
Published in
1 min readApr 5, 2019

Love this: thank you! I’ve never been a fan of “conforming” to society and their expectations and standards: I was not born to fit it, I was born to stand out! To embrace all my quirky, goofy, dorky, awesome, beautiful, confident and proud qualities and all that makes me human and me: without apologizes! No more explaining everything to anyone anymore. Unless I feel it would help in some positive and useful way: without exhaustion or any negative outcomes.

I am who I am and I’m not gonna apologies for being that and nothing less. No matter what anyone says or demands me to change about myself, I won’t listen tot those voices nor demands because change only happens through inspiration: as learnt from “Cinderella Pact” starting Poppy Montgomery! Another great quote from this movie is: “sometimes crazy is the basis of genius”!

Article copied here!

Well done Meghan & Harry! Keep breaking the rules!

--

--

Laura Annabelle
Our Creative Time

I’m just a young adult trying to figure out how to live her new adult life.