You Are…

Laura Annabelle
Our Creative Time
Published in
2 min readApr 22, 2017

You are what you allow. Attract the good things and good people. By setting the right and good examples. If you are nice to someone, they will most likely be nice back.

So what you are is what you allow, that’s my example and my first piece of inspiration or the 50th…

More to come, soon. I’ll be taking a break from adding more to quite a few of my books here on WattPad, just taking a break for a while. To help continue taking care of my mental health.

And by a break I mean not much spending more time on other things for a while, then coming back; but more of creating my own schedule of how many parts/chapters I post of each book and how many days a week. So I plan to post max 5 chapters of any or a few books every other day.

Being that I have replaced my anxious and racing thoughts to those insightful, inspiring, uplifting, encouraging and life learning thoughts; I plan to type them in a new chapter in any of my books and if I have reached my limit for the day, I’ll save it and post it the next day.

Believe me if you may already notice my talent, but it more than just talent to me, but more of my own passion and is contributed and linked to my purpose!

I do hope you do well and take care of yourself for a while and use any of my books to help you. But you must make that move (save yourself) by taking that first step of seeking help regardless of the stigma around mental illness.

--

--

Laura Annabelle
Our Creative Time

I’m just a young adult trying to figure out how to live her new adult life.