Ken Grotewiel
Our Sacred Democracy
2 min readMay 14, 2022

--

Photo by おにぎり on Unsplash

I started reading and commenting on Medium stories 5 years ago and became a member shortly after that. While I didn’t publish my first Medium story until last November, it was fun yesterday to simply comment on some provocative Medium stories. It was like returning to my roots. I’m sharing a few of my responses for you today.

Boomers and Toxic TV

Is calling someone incompetent politically correct?

Protestors on the doorstep OK?

All boomers ask for is a little slack

Dear Reader. Thank you for reading my Medium responses. I hope they were provocative and constructive at the same time.

Ken Grotewiel writes for the publication Our Sacred Democracy on Medium and is a Founding Member of the None of the Above Society.

Not yet a member of Medium? Support the Medium community of writers and readers and get unlimited access to thousands of Medium articles. Become an ‘unlimited’ member today.

--

--

Ken Grotewiel
Our Sacred Democracy

Ken explores the connection between religious belief, science, and democracy. He writes for Illumination and Our Sacred Democracy on Medium.