Emily On Top

Michael Williams
Our Sexy City
Published in
8 min readMar 7, 2022

--

With help from Charles

Ever since Charles had built a way for Emily to experience doggy style, she felt like anything was possible. They used the braces frequently when they were at his place and tended to go for long foreplay sessions and lovemaking at her place.

When they met for coffee on Tuesday, Emily had a mixture of nervousness and excitement in her voice when she asked, “Do you have anything planned on Saturday?”

“Nothing concrete. I was talking to my friend Henry and he threw out the idea of a double date.”

“That sounds wonderful but can we either do it Sunday or the next weekend.”

“I’m sure that would be fine.”

“Good. Can you come to my place sometime around lunch on Saturday?”

“Sure. Do I get more details?”

“I guess. Wear clothes that allow you to do manual labor and bring tools. I have a few but I don’t want you to have to run back and forth to your place.”

“What am I doing?”

“My bidding.” Emily laughed as she rolled out of the coffee shop.

Charles watched as she headed back to work. She had completely captivated him.

As much as Charles tried, he couldn’t get details out of Emily. The only thing she told him is he would be working…

--

--

Michael Williams
Our Sexy City

Writing to arouse, frighten, or delight. Maybe all three. It depends on the day.