Three Photographs by Eve Tselepatiotis

Oyez Review
Oyez Review

--

From Volume 20, 1992

“I was Editor of Oyez Review while I was an undergraduate student at Roosevelt University. I was part of a wonderful editorial team, and it was such a great experience! My interest in literature, writing, art, and culture all came together in my editorial work for Oyez Review. Oyez Review received submissions by mail from writers and artists from across the nation. Reviewing all the submissions, organizing it all, and choosing what to include in the issue was challenging and fantastic! Five years later I submitted my photography and was so excited to be chosen for Issue 20. And recently, I submitted poetry for Issue 47, and was so happy to have my poem accepted. It is an honor to be part of the Oyez Review legacy and to help expand Roosevelt University’s engagement throughout the world!”

Eve Tselepatiotis was raised and lives in Chicago. A former editor of OYEZ Review, she hopes, in her writing and photography, to express beauty and honesty, and in some way to combine these creative interests with her hopes for a better, more understanding world.

--

--

Oyez Review
Oyez Review

Oyez Review is an award-winning literary magazine. We publish an annual journal of fiction, poetry, creative nonfiction, and art.