Go Go Go take short showers

why it has been hard for me to take short showers

Ana perla garcia
2 min readApr 3, 2019
I know you want to have but SAVE WATER COME ON

Hey I'm back and with some update you see when I heard and started this project I was confident in my self I was was like wow this is going to be so easy and also I can handle it but when I started it was gone I had no idea that this was so hard I would wake up every morning and take my time but now I have to wake up and take about 1 -4 minute showers and trust me I'm impressed by my progress and also on how fast I can wash my hair and my body. I now am satisfied on taking short showers because I used to always get screamed at by my mom my brother my grandma to hurry up in the bathroom now I hear no complaints at all I get to take my shower with peace and I love it feels great.

I have overcome many obstacles of this project like taking shorter showers and doing everything I had to do in such a short time etc.my favorite thing that I have done is so dumb but I had fun and I would sing and also think about the recent movies I had been watching in Netflix like the movie “The boy” I really recommend you watch it its really good. I have also realized that when you have the water turned on and the sun reflects on I looks so beautiful it looks like a magical waterfall or just water but it also created a rainbow you should see for your self.

it is kinda like this but it’s closest to my perspective.

I went through a few webs that actually helped me through the majority of this project and one of them is full with a lot of facts that can also help you understand more about less water usage the webs are seametrics.com the other website is saveourwater.com I did get a lot of help out of these webs.

The Global Water Crisis | How Much Water Do We Really Use Everyday? | TakePart

300,900 views

97460SHARESAVE

that big bold water sign up there is a video it shows you about the water crisis.

go ahead you should watch it

All this ingo helped me do and go through many things it was hard i am not going to lie but i did go through it but i have at least 1 to 2 weeks left to do but i am sure to make it through i am going to have to learn more about it.

--

--

Ana perla garcia

hey i am Ana Perla Garcia i dont like school very much but i still go because i have to go and my mom makes me but i’m from el Salvador.