I’m back boyz WE THE MOVEMENT!!!!!!!!!!

Gabriel Merino
Oyster-Adams’ Do One Thing Project
2 min readMay 18, 2017

--

Well week third is really interesting. I’m trying to stay strong and I really want to succeed. I realize this project really isn’t that hard but I am surrounded by people exaggerating it, which makes me sometimes feel like it is. The more I go and the more experience I have with it, it is really easy and I think, “If we can take this small step we will forever be grateful.” By saying that I mean that we have to be grateful that God he gave us minds and a way of living and that it’s OK if we make mistakes. No matter who you are or what skin color you are or even what gender you like, we all have the same equality with God and the same justice that we all deserve. That is why we need to start thanking him because as of right now we are destroying his planet, we are destroying other species for our needs, and that is not right and that’s not cool. I get if you say God made us the smartest mammal for a reason but isn't there a point where we can be too smart? That’s where we find ourselves right now. Humans are killing everything from our planet to human life. Now I ask you, how are we going to make a change?

--

--