Literally me the first day my DOT project ended.

Its Finally Over…

Jack Davis
Oyster-Adams’ Do One Thing Project
2 min readMay 23, 2017

--

Going into the DOT project, I thought I was gonna struggle through the whole month, thinking I wouldn’t be getting any protein, and would be eating only vegetables. One month later, I feel stronger, lighter, and overall better. Not only did this project help me, but it also helped the environment as well.

In total, I saved:

Its crazy that In 28 days, I saved 7.5 oz of meat in total. It makes me wonder how much I can do in a year! Also, if everyone does this diet, this could impact the world tremendously, even if just one person helps.

Overall, I believe that this month has been great for me, for the world, and for my future as well. I think I’m gonna need a break, and go on a meat binge, but after, I’ll try to try this again.

--

--