Medium post #4

It’s finally over!

Hector Breton
Oyster-Adams’ Do One Thing Project
2 min readMay 17, 2017

--

Finally, the DOT is over. After countless days of taking moderately quick showers, it’s over. One of the things that I liked about the project was the many different choices you had. Many people decided to eat healthy, use less water, and or take less time in the shower.

Now since this is the final post what I want to show is whether I've improved or not. DOT(This shows the excel data and what it will look like.) After seeing that data, it will look like I haven’t changed much. The problem was that most of my showers were very lengthy and some were short because of some constraints, but other than that this is the end of this project. I am sad to say that my DOT baseline didn’t do much and I actually failed with my final score of -7.2 gallons.

Here are the links to my previous post:

--

--