The Fourth Week Is Over!!

--

The fourth week was easier because it is important to not return to my habit of using many plastic bottles in one week. We can do more productive things and I prefer to find new ways to use plastic bottles. A Google search led me to some cool ideas that I can do everyday to reuse plastic water bottles (and glass ones too!).

Some ideas for reusing bottles:

Hold pencils and plants

Lapices de colore y una flor en un embase de botellas de “PLASTICO”.

Make plastic flowers

Decoraciones para dejar de utilizar botellas de plastico.

Self-watering plant holders

Cute hanging plant holders

What I will do everyday is continue to stop using plastic bottles and just use a reusable bottle. Because if you do it TODAY it’s much better than doing it another day …… it’s NOW or NEVER ☺☺🙏🙏.

--

--