Week Two: Shorter Showers

Miguel Gomez
Oyster-Adams’ Do One Thing Project
2 min readApr 12, 2017

Another week of short showers!!

I have been taking short shower for the past two weeks and I think I am already getting used to taking shorter showers. So far I am liking it. In my second week I haven't really had any struggles but I am seeing a big difference in my life because of all the time I have to do other things. I haven't had a really big issue with taking shorter showers but I am still still working on timing myself while taking showers. I am really trying to get those 5 min showers, even though this week I am doing pretty good with 5 minutes but it's a struggle to get out of the shower, especially when you have the hot water on.

this has helped me take shorter showers.

I don't like to sing in public or in front of people but yes I do sing in the shower and I get all hyped up while I am singing so this quote “Take one song showers” has helped me time myself. If you like to sing in the shower and get all emotional you should try the one song shower too. Shorter showers really help a lot.

--

--