Excitement

BunsesTedses
P.S. I Love You
Published in
3 min readDec 17, 2018

--

I’m in the middle of this cocktail party, wine glass in hand, catching up with work colleagues as my phone buzzes. I know it’s her. She has been texting me about her evening and had asked me if I was getting on the happy side. I pick up the phone to find she has sent me an image of her, naked in bed, a very sensual pose, laying on her belly, blowing me a kiss and showing me her beautiful legs at the same time.

Photo by Alexander Krivitskiy on Unsplash

“I don’t mean to distract” is the caption of the photo

I put the phone down, hoping no one has seen what it was. This crazy girl of mine is making me want her even more. Suddenly all the chit chat turns into background noise. I know my colleague is telling us about her holidays in Chile, but I am in the zone now. The zone where all I can do is think about her and our upcoming trip to the mountains.

On the train on my way home I fetch my phone and take a first good look at her picture. If I needed proof of her gorgeousness this is it. She seems happy, and God is she sexy. She is a photographer, so she knows how to frame a shot. Nobody had ever sent me a photo of such elegance and beauty, as well as passionate and erotic at the same time. I text her back telling her how it was such a nice surprise to receive this. Her answer: “That’s what I wanted”, and after that a promise: “I’m so excited to see you soon, are you?

Excited as in “I look forward to walking with her in that small town by the alps”? And as in “I’m ready to go to skiing, skating and to the spa with her”? Or as in “I’m inspired to write together about our adventures as we enjoy our hot drinks”? Or is it more a declaration that she wants to make love all night long again, and get lost in a time and space parallel reality of our own making?

This relationship is magical. She is all I ever dreamed of, and much much more. She once asked me about the kind of girls I liked. I told her to just look in the mirror. Smart, blue eyes, interesting, blond, geeky, sensual curves. The full package for a lucky guy like me. She carved at the makeshift defenses I had around my heart and found her way to my core. She planted her flag right in the middle of it, and tended to me in ways no one has done before. My heart now belongs to her, and the energy and lightness of being she has brought into my life are indescribable.

Photo by Steve Halama on Unsplash

Excited is not a big enough word to describe how I feel about meeting her next week. I am sure we will be melting the snow everywhere we step on. I know that we will warp time and space around us again. I look forward to feeling her touch next to me in bed: both as she is on top, loving me, and as she is peacefully sleeping on her side. Hearing her voice telling me about her dog, and about her deepest secrets and dreams. Smelling her pheromones, that mix that drives me crazy and make me crave her. And tasting her sweet kisses in that magic cocoon that her hair creates around us.

But if she must have an answer, I am really excited!

--

--

BunsesTedses
P.S. I Love You

Bear hugs and short dresses sharing our little erotic adventures and relationship advice. @bunsestedses Support us https://medium.com/@bunsestedses/membership