How To Meet A Potential Partner?

Rohan Bhardwaj
P.S. I Love You
Published in
1 min readOct 20, 2017

--

What are your hobbies?

Mine is dancing. So, I go on dance workshop where I meet many people who have dance as their love. Hence, it becomes easy to start a conversation and keep moving it.

And if the conversation is good, I can go a step further and invite the other person for a coffee date. To know them better, see if things connect and go from there.

So, go to places where you have higher chance of finding a person with a mutual interest. Good luck!

(P.S. In everyday life, if you find someone attractive then strike up a conversation and see if things are okay. Then casually ask for a hangout. The worst is a NO which is okay. The best is you might find your partner.)

P.S. Thanks for reading. Get a heads up everytime I publish something new. Sent every other week or so. Sign up here

Originally published at www.quora.com.

--

--