I Will Always Be Here

Just open your heart

Luna
P.S. I Love You
1 min readMar 28, 2019

--

When you hear slow love songs,
Do you think of me?
Or do you avoid them completely,
Still in denial?

Open your heart,
My love.
It is time to stop being scared,
It is time to live in love.

We know how,
But your fear and pain,
Wounds and old beliefs,
Still get in the way.

I’m here though.
Ready when you are,
For when you release it all,
And go back to your heart.

Because when you do,
When you open your heart,
And release the pain,
You feel like home.
You are home to me.

Don’t let the darkness keep ahold of you,
Its been holding you too long.
My arms and heart will always be open.
I will always be here.

No matter how long it takes,
No matter what we live through while apart,
Even if we reunite in another life,
Know that I’m here and always will be.

My love, release the ideas of others,
And the pain that is no longer yours.
Listen to yourself,
So we can unite and be one.

--

--

Luna
P.S. I Love You

I share who I am and what I live to connect with others.