Is this what love feels like?

Toshita
P.S. I Love You
Published in
1 min readAug 6, 2018

Some skeletons reside in my closet
You shoo them away
There are voices in my head
Your aura silences them
Is this what love feels like?

Everytime I look at you
I feel nearing the oasis
Everytime I touch you
I dread this being a dream
Is this what love feels like?

Every meal with you
Feels like a candlelight fairytale
Looking at the stars
I feels the constellations are telling me where you are
Is this what love feels like?

Whenever we are out, chilling
My mind wanders in the past and contemplates the future
Listening to your words
I want to record them all, only to rewind every second
Is this what love feels like?

--

--

Toshita
P.S. I Love You

"You think, I do not belong because you have not seen me in the mud. But, how can you see me when i am dirty, if i shower every night?"