Letters

thoughts of a loving heart

Roxana Ștefan
P.S. I Love You
Feb 21, 2021

--

Photo by Rhand McCoy on Unsplash

Another night goes by,
another day without you,
loneliness just got drunk.
The sky is falling,
my heart is breaking,
your soul is bleeding.
Take my hand
and let’s run through the darkness;
we can fight death together,
just take my hand.
The sky is falling,
angels are crying,
my tears just covered your body.
Take my hand,
let’s run together,
hand in hand,
to the rainbow’s end and back.
I wanna be where you are,
I wanna see what you see,
I wanna touch what you touch,
I wanna hold your hand
to the end.
and make this end
very late.
I just wanna love you.
The sky is falling, baby.
and so am I without you.
I ask no more than this,
one night, one kiss, one dream
to build eternity.

©2021 Roxana-Elena Stefan. All Rights Reserved

--

--

Roxana Ștefan
P.S. I Love You

I love poetry. History. Books. Movies. My country, Romania. I rebuild the Universe between the molecules, I draw ideal worlds.