Love In Colour

Pamela Posa
P.S. I Love You
Published in
2 min readApr 6, 2018

Universal Spiritual Truth Is Love

“Children of Mecca” by Pinterest

A universal truth built within our humanness, is we love colour. Colour affects our emotions. Sitting in a room with certain colours can trigger our mood. Why do most restaurants have the colour RED in them? Red promotes the feeling of being hungry. GREEN? In my opinion, it is the basic color for all other colours. Look at the greenness of the earth with brillant splashes of bright yellow, blue,or orange colours everywhere.

When I visit an art gallery, I get really enthusiastic and can spend hours looking at all the magnificent paintings and bronzes. When I view a painting, I am not just looking at the picture. I love looking at the colours, the brush strokes, and how the artist used all the different products to create the technique to blend so much magic.

I appreciate the Creator giving the sense of colour, for it is not necessary for existence, but what a wonderful gift given to tantalize the ‘seeing’ process. It develops a stronger desire for more colour and intensifies our other feelings. The Creator made His most impressive treasure with some of His essence and gave the variables of colour and shades as His special gift. He desired His likeness to be seen exclusive to humans. Showing us we are on a grander scale than any sunset or sunrise or even the most intense rainbow. He created us with unique colours to be admired, beautifully.

🌍 🌏 🌎

--

--

Pamela Posa
P.S. I Love You

Being a great confidant draws people to me. I love the interaction that sparks ideas that are thought provoking from others perspectives.