She’d forgive you, I’d stab you.

Toshita
P.S. I Love You
Published in
1 min readJun 6, 2018
Photo by Thanh Tran on Unsplash

Did she tell you how much she loves you?
I guess no.
Let me do the honours :)
Her love for you is like dew
So pure, yet so invisible
Her love for you is like a birthday cake
Which is expected every time
Yet brings that beautiful smile on the face
Her love resembles the yellow leaves
Which did everything when were green
And now while withering
Still give some shadow to the passersby
Her love is kind and forgiving
And yet strong and chirpy
She might not wear short dresses to please your eyes
But I assure you, she wears intellect and compassion
To win your heart and mind
With all that around
With all those around
I tell you, don’t break her heart
Coz she might forgive you
But me, I’d stab you
FYI, I’m her bestie

--

--

Toshita
P.S. I Love You

"You think, I do not belong because you have not seen me in the mud. But, how can you see me when i am dirty, if i shower every night?"