source: pexels.com

The Beauty of You and Me

C R I S T I N A
P.S. I Love You
Published in
1 min readAug 9, 2018

--

Wearing a crown molded by the goodness above and beyond, the golden light of your spirit softens what was hardened in mine.

Supporting all with a strength that’s spanned centuries, the movements of your sculpted limbs mesmerize my mind.

Evolving with every pass of the sun, what you let go in order to grow helps me heal what’s been wounded within

Rooting deep into the richness life offers, the renewal of your energy enables me to rise higher.

Awakening to all that’s transpired across time, your awareness of what’s gone wrong assures me that all will be righted.

Branching off in ways unknown, the beauty you’ve become is who I want standing by my side.

Loving yourself more each and every day, you’ll always be the one I love.
::
::
I was inspired to write this piece as I stared at the tops of a few trees while sipping my morning coffee. At the start it was about them. Before finishing the first line, it became about my man. After writing the last line, I realized it also reflects me.

--

--

C R I S T I N A
P.S. I Love You

TF Healer ^͎ Artist 𓂀 Helping what’s in the heart be seen & healed. To let more love in. ︎♡︎ ︎ 1:1 Energy Healing & HEART Alcheme Kits @ LoveSquaredAlcheme.com