The Journey Of Life Is Not Just For One Mile

Smile again. Rise again.

Suraj Ghimire, MSc
P.S. I Love You

--

“Don’t cry because it’s over, smile because it happened.” — Dr Seuss

We smile, we cry
And we smile again.
Yes, not for the only reason.

We make promises;
we break them
and we make a few more.
Yes, not for the only reason.

If someone snatches your happiness,
Let them not win.
Life is not just about one smile.
My friend, it is not the end.
Do not be sad.

If someone breaks a commitment
Let them not win.
Life is not about one promise.
My friend, it is not the end.
Do not mourn.

You have many more to come
Believe in yourself
Believe in the plans of the creator.
Believe, good days are yet to come.

Love yourself and spread love
live for those who need you
Fight for those who feel for you
Smile, the world still has lots of love.

--

--

Suraj Ghimire, MSc
P.S. I Love You

An experienced Data Scientist, I write stories of a random heart that I come across | Connect with me https://linktr.ee/authorsuraj