THE TALK AND ALL THAT’S IN BETWEEN!

Nishibonya K.
P.S. I Love You
1 min readSep 30, 2017

--

Remember how I looked at you from the other side and scolded you everyday, “Let it get figured out. No, don’t hide it anymore, not this time. You must have forgotten the girl in the photograph, but I haven’t. She was a free bird who didn’t have to wear a smile, she beamed one! Maybe, she really got trapped inside the photo frame, but she has to help herself out!”
You often sighed at this, but what for? Apply the nauseating foundation mix on the bruise the very next moment. I knew you were hurt, but silence hurts even more! At that moment, I wished MIRRORS could flip sides!
But today, I feel so proud of you! You gave up putting on the mix, there was no need of it: Yes, there wasn’t, because finally the brave girl chose to jump out of the photograph into action!

with love,
your Reflection

P.S. Speak up, you will be heard.

--

--

Nishibonya K.
P.S. I Love You

Mechanical Engineer | Crazy scribbler | Sports Enthusiast | Avid reader | A speck of paradox |