Create an Effective Meme Marketing Game Plan to Bring More Exposure to Your Blog Posts, Podcast Segments, YouTube Videos & More

MAJESTY AliNICOLE WOW!
5 min readJun 15, 2024

--

The Best Marketing Memes to Enter 2024 With Simplified

Marketing on social media for business has change significantly over the years. I’ve been using meme marketing since 2011 (even though it wasn’t call that in that era). In more recent years, I’ve made it a signature part of my marketing for both personal and professional brand building and business profits for promotion of my digital products, publications, platforms and services.

Meme marketing is very effective for reactions, engagement, click links and conversion. I serve a variety of niche markets with my memes. I regularly provide trainings and brand development content creators and meme makers in the entrepreneurial and comedic arenas. I also serve daily in my primary role in the Transformers Comedy industry through my G1 Transformers Multilevel Facebook Pages Empire where I’ve raised up celebrity meme makers and helped them build TF Fan Page empires.

I make money from my Facebook pages with memes being a primary profitability factor. Read more here…Why I’m Now Full-Time on Facebook & Syndicate My Content from Medium & Other Platforms into Prescheduled Posts for Profitability.

In my article Turn Your Facebook Profile Timeline Posts into Profitable Transactions with Memes Marketing & More, I share about the power and benefits of leveraging memes as a signature part of your marketing agenda. Some of the same principles can be used for any social media platform.

If you want to bring more visibility to your blog posts, podcast segments and YouTube videos or any other content that can lead to profits, creating a series of memes can really change the game.

Memes are a form of bite size marketing, which promotes low content marketing communication that values your prospects time. Short-form content marketing is becoming more and more appealing in this new business era. Not only do people not have a lot of time to read, but they’re also becoming less interested in longer content unless they’re actually buying a product.

If you’ve never made memes before, they are very simple to create especially when using a platform like Canva. It’s much like creating your own special graphic and adding the text and image or color background.

In order to be most effective with this initiative, you need a strategic marketing game plan. Take time to discover where your core tribe spends most of their time, then create a series of memes that you can showcase over a minimum of 30-days to create momentum towards your success.

Jump-Start Your Success…

  • You’ll need at least a solid five to seven memes to feature over the 30-day period.
  • You can use a combination posting format of empowerment, humor and straightforward offerings and service advertising in addition to your sales and marketing communication to add value.
  • I recommend starting with your own personal quotes or a famous quote and invite others to check in the comment section for your link to your blog, podcast or YouTube channel.
  • Provide a tip or thought-provoking question or statement that can be related to what you would like to feature as a call-to-action lead-in for your opportunity.
  • Use a humorous meme or create one.
  • Feature a product or platform meme directing others to your link.

A Few Examples of Mine…

My platform Marketing with Memes the Magante Way will be hosting a memes monetization marketing training tour late summer on our new FB page.

I invite you to read my article, Turn Your Facebook Profile Timeline Posts into Profitable Transactions with Memes Marketing & More

I invite you to explore my product…A Basic Introduction to Making Money with Memes & Setting Up Your Online Platform Micro Lesson

If you would like support in this area, I have Get Your Marketing Memes Done NOW for Profitability Get It Done Days Intensives. Please send an email to wowshedoesitallmedia@gmail.com

I invite you to follow me on Gumroad at MAJESTY AliNICOLE WOW! and join me on other platforms in my multimedia multiverse at https://linktr.ee/majestyalinicolewow.

--

--

MAJESTY AliNICOLE WOW!

THE MULTIHYPHENATE MAGNATE EMPIRE AUTHORITY, CEO of MAJESTY-ALL-MIGHTY WOW! SHE DOES IT ALL, 600+ Digital Products at https://majestyalinicolewow.gumroad.com