2024 Is Our Year! 7 Videos That Helped Me Achieve Success

+6 Quotes From The Masters

Kevin Nokia
4 min readJan 5, 2024

2023 was hell for me.

I felt a lot of breakdown, to be honest.

I made a lot of mistakes and got depressed more frequently than I did in 2022. The journey that I felt was probably going to be memorable, knowing that I faced a lot of discomfort in that year.

2023, made me a person.

2023 made me someone.

2023, made me realize that this is reality.

Photo by Walls.io on Unsplash

2024 was hope for me.

I don’t know if this year is going to be much more depressing than 2023, but I hope for the best.

Four days have passed, and now is the fifth day.

I believe I can be much better than I was last year.

I believe you can, too.

You, the ones who read this article, are going to succeed.

This year could be your time to reap from where you sow last year.

You don’t have to become a multimillionaire to believe that you can; you only need to start believing in yourself now.

I believe in you, and it’s now your time to believe in yourself.

This is a short letter I write to you to give you motivation that you are capable of achieving things that your mind could think of.

It’s time for you to pursue those goals and achieve them.

7 Guides to Help You Get Moving:

1. Andrew Huberman: Finding your purpose

2. Andrew Huberman: Unlocking your potential

3. Andrew Huberman: Now, set your goals and how to pursue it.

4. Deep Dive with Ali Abdaal: How to be discipline with Ryan Holiday

5. Jared Henderson: How to read hard books

6. Alex Hormozi: How to grow an audience if you have 0 followers

7. Dr. K: How to be awesome at anything

6 great life lessons from the masters (2024):

Link
Link
Link
Link
Link
Link

Tell me in the comments how the past four days have been in 2024 for you.

New Substack! ✨

I’ve been working on making my articles more structured and exclusive, and I found the perfect platform in Substack.

I’m excited to share two new newsletters with you:

  • Kevin Nokia Writing: My personal journey from struggling through depression to becoming a successful individual.
  • I Am Literate: Discover how to replace scrolling addiction with effective reading habits to improve focus and attention span.

Join now for exclusive articles and a growing community!

Essential Resources for Your Journey 📚

  • My Booknotes (Free) | Download here
    Understand What You Read with Implementation Guide
  • Life-changing Blueprint (Free) | Download Here
    How to Change Your Life with Implementation Guide
  • 30-day Simple Habit Tracker (Free) | Download Here
    Track Your Daily Habits with Customizable Months

--

--

Kevin Nokia

Building reading and writing habits to eliminate doom-scrolling with I Am Literate https://substack.com/@kevinnokiawriting