What I’m Doing to Make More Money as a Freelance Writer in 2024

Upskilling as the world around me evolves is the key to staying afloat.

Anangsha Alammyan
The Startup
Published in
6 min readMar 6, 2024

--

Image by the author.

Quitting your job to be your own boss might seem like the ultimate dream.

I know many people who see freelancing as the alternative to their 9 to 5.

But is that really true?

With so many rumors about AI coming to steal the jobs of writers, are you safe as a freelance writer in 2024?

I’ve been a full-time writer for the past three years, and in this article, I’m going to share what I am doing as a freelance writer to make more money in 2024.

If you’re interested in side hustling as a freelance writer or you want to build more income streams, then get ready to take some notes. This article will be full of value for you.

Before we start, if you’d like to watch a more candid tutorial in video format, here’s the link

Expand my skill-base

--

--