Health and Lifestyle

12 Entangled Health Conditions I Owned and Fixed By Myself

I transformed my problematic health and fitness situations through systematic experiments and healthy lifestyle habits.

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
EUPHORIA
Published in
20 min readAug 15, 2021

--

Photo by PNW Production from Pexels

Introduction and Context

This story publicly puts me in a vulnerable position, bringing all my physical and mental health conditions into one place.

However, conveying paramount life lessons, especially health, looks more valuable than protecting or boosting my ego. I feel obliged to share my experiences, hoping they might give some people insights or hope.

This is my honest and defenseless piece of sharing factual information from the past. It is a complicated story. Still, I see it as necessary for my regular readers, hoping this story can add more value by giving them a better perspective.

This is not a story about whining or boasting but showing the reality of my complicated and imperfect world. Some of my novel and unusual solutions could help some of us who experience similar conditions.

None of us is perfect in this world. Everyone faces challenges. However, some of us suffer more than others.

--

--

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
EUPHORIA

Scientist, Technologist, Inventor, focusing on HEALTH and JOY. Founder of ILLUMINATION, curating key messages for society. Connection: https://digitalmehmet.com