5 Awesome Exercises That Will Make Your Muffin Top Disappear

It is time to ditch those love handles for good

Khyati Jain
In Fitness And In Health

--

I have struggled with muffin top for my entire adult life, the first time they graced my body was when I gained 5 Kgs in high school I have been working hard since then to keep them as far away from my low waist jeans as possible.

I am a petite Asian woman, with blessed 5'1 height, so my tiers get extra highlighted when they spill over the jean's waist, and somehow they make me look even shorter than my normal tiny self.

Muffin top was the main motivation that got me into fitness five years ago, I started exercising to get rid of these bad boys but continued for all the other physical and psychological benefits I experienced. I got stronger, faster, and obtained a special peace of mind. Exercise transformed my body, mind, and personality.

“Once you are doing exercise regularly, the hardest thing is to stop it.” Erin Gray

Physical appearance is not the only reason why you should exercise to lose love handles. They can also have some severe effects on your health.

--

--

Khyati Jain
In Fitness And In Health

10x Top Writer| Certified Yoga Trainer| I write about health, fitness, lifestyle, and more. Open to writing gigs. Contact:- khyatijainwrites01@gmail.com