Invest in These Top 5 Happiness Habits for Better Dividends

Science says you need these habits for a happier future.

Khyati Jain
Change Your Mind Change Your Life

--

Freepik

Happiness is a sum total of small habits that you repeat daily.

You can never become a happy person overnight, you have to put in the work daily to become happier.

Happiness is not buying a Lambo, that is short-term happiness that will vanish once your new car is no longer new.

Long-term happiness is based on things that you do daily that improve the quality of your life.

Here are five things that I focus on daily for permanent long-term happiness.

Practice this positive psychology trick daily

I learned the art of journaling from my favorite teacher. And my favorite form of journaling is a gratitude journal.

Writing a gratitude journal daily will make you a more positive and fulfilled person.

According to Harvard Health, giving thanks is the best way to boost happiness. You can write a gratitude journal, thank someone mentally, or pray to express gratitude.

I started gratitude journaling seven years ago. And I still follow this habit daily. I always end my daily entry by writing a gratitude…

--

--

Khyati Jain
Change Your Mind Change Your Life

10x Top Writer| Certified Yoga Trainer| I write about health, fitness, lifestyle, and more. Open to writing gigs. Contact:- khyatijainwrites01@gmail.com