SPIRITUALITY

4 Reasons Why You Had to Go Through a Spiritual Awakening

It was divinely orchestrated

Erin M.
Mystic Minds
Published in
3 min readMar 7, 2022

--

A white woman sitting cross legged while meditating on the top of a mountain.
Image by kalyanayahaluwo on Pixabay

Some years back, I embarked on a spiritual awakening. The process started off extremely rocky. My entire life unraveled and was shaken to the core.

When it was all said and done, my whole life had transformed…

Everything from my career, friendships, place of residence, and even some family relationships.

I wrote about it here:

Now that I’m on the other side, I can look back and understand that it was all part of the process and it all had to happen for a reason.

For those of you going through something similar, hopefully, I can shed some light on why you had to go through this process.

The following are 4 reasons why you had to go through a spiritual awakening.

1) Reason One

You asked for it, and the angels heard your pleas.

--

--

Erin M.
Mystic Minds

I specialize in spiritual and self-help content. I am also a blogger @https://impartedwisdom.com. Email: elmix39@ gmail.com/Support Ko-fi: Ko-fi.com/erinm8557