5 Tiny Daily Habits That Help Me Stay Healthy

Follow these tidbits for a better life.

Khyati Jain
In Fitness And In Health

--

Photo by Andrea Piacquadio from Pexels

Do you want to live a healthy life?
Are you struggling to build your ideal healthy life?
Do you think with a little more direction you will be able to live a healthier life?

I have been working hard for the past seven years to create my ideal healthy life. And these are my top 5 daily habits that keep me healthy.

Steal these tips to take a step in the right direction.

1. Do this “Dirty Job” Daily

In Ayurveda, constipation is referred to as the mother of all diseases. If you don’t cure it, you will increase your risk of getting many more hideous diseases.

Constipation can lead to many diseases like Hemorrhoids, Anal Fissure, Impaction, and Rectal Prolapse.

These are some of the most painful and disgusting things that can happen to a person. Count yourself lucky if you don’t know what they are because when you find out you’ll wish you hadn’t.

My dad has hemorrhoids and my mother suffers from chronic constipation. So, I am extra cautious about defecating daily.

--

--

Khyati Jain
In Fitness And In Health

10x Top Writer| Certified Yoga Trainer| I write about health, fitness, lifestyle, and more. Open to writing gigs. Contact:- khyatijainwrites01@gmail.com