5 Signs You Are Highly Creative(Even if You Are Not Aware Of It)

Creativity is a universal attribute of a human being.

Khyati Jain
Change Your Mind Change Your Life

--

A woman staring at you.
Photo by Alec Aiello on Pexels

I don’t believe we can be whatever we want to be. It’s a cliché.
You’ll never be that lucky or talented.

You can give your best and still fail. That is the harsh reality of life. But we can all be creatives.

There is no shortage of creativity in this world. You can choose to be creative anytime you want.

Here are the five signs you’re a highly creative person even if you don’t know.

1. You won’t stop until you find the “one”

Finding your ideal craft is difficult. You’ll have to try a lot of things before you finally find the one.

I am a failed sketch artist, an amateur musician, and a mediocre writer. I suck at origami and scooby strings.

You need to try different crafts to finally find the one you like. Sometimes, you’ll come to like a craft because you don’t suck at it.

When I started learning the keyboard, I didn’t like music. But I have long bony fingers that gave me an advantage over my classmate.

--

--

Khyati Jain
Change Your Mind Change Your Life

10x Top Writer| Certified Yoga Trainer| I write about health, fitness, lifestyle, and more. Open to writing gigs. Contact:- khyatijainwrites01@gmail.com