If Men Had Multiple Orgasms

Women would rule the world

--

Photo by Guilherme Stecanella on Unsplash

Laying with my lover, Magic Wand© in hand, I treated myself to the rare luxury of punishing my WAP at full power. It was glorious.

Orgasms rolled over me like ocean waves as I basked in the warmth of his embrace. He encouraged me to use my toy and keep going after he’d finished inside me.

Long since satisfied, he beheld me as pleasure rocked my body again and again.

Once started, I can go forever. And by forever, I mean until my labia are swollen to the size of Kim Kardashian’s lips, so about forty minutes.

Laying there, my lover mused that if men could have multiple orgasms all they’d ever do is masturbate and women would rule the world.

I contemplated his words as my wand beat my rapidly swelling lips.

They were profound.

“Noah! Leave yourself alone and get up on deck! The rain’s coming down hard now! Sarah, grab the unicorns. I told him to round them up last week, but he hasn’t done a goddamn thing in four days.”

“Has anyone seen Moses? He said he’d lead us through the desert at nine. I’m done waiting. Let’s just follow the coast for a bit and see where that gets us.”

--

--