You Need to Steal These 5 Everyday Habits of a Workaholic Millionaire for Perfect Work-Life Balance

A self-made millionaire’s top secrets for better relationships.

Khyati Jain
Publishous

--

A woman working on laptop.
Photo by ThisIsEngineering on Pexels

Workaholics get a bad rep. They are thought of as robots who refuse to leave the office.

Their passion for work is considered a threat to their health and relationships. When in reality this passion keeps them healthy and sane throughout life.

I am a workaholic and I get more stressed when I go on vacations. It’s a sad truth. I feel antsy if I am not able to write or edit for more than two days.

It’s hard to find work-life balance when you work around the clock. I’ll actually need to stop thinking to take a real break as I am always ideating.

But, recently, I sat down with the biggest workaholic I know and asked his secret behind running two successful companies and maintaining a stellar family life.

He is a self-made millionaire at 49 who worked his way up from a small online page to an empire that consists of two companies, three offices, and hundreds of international clients by making the best damn uniforms.

When owners were struggling to keep their businesses afloat in Covid he started a new company; he lives for the…

--

--

Khyati Jain
Publishous

10x Top Writer| Certified Yoga Trainer| I write about health, fitness, lifestyle, and more. Open to writing gigs. Contact:- khyatijainwrites01@gmail.com