[Project 5] Thank you for support in Project 5 & Airdrop Information!

Bryan High
PIBBLE
Published in
3 min readMar 5, 2019
A solid 3rd place but with 3 A ratings.

Wow, what a crazy 34 days of competition for us at PIBBLE.

Project5 was a great success, from both the Korean side and the surprising amount of International participation. When we set out, we were hoping for at least 300 international members to participate but well surpassed that number. I want to thank everyone for all of your interest in PIBBLE and your effort to help us in the competition.

Let’s look at our performance in Project5.

Looks like my report card from high school.

3 A ratings and a D! I especially want to highlight our performance in terms of both Vote amount and Traders. Those two numbers are a great indication of the amount of interest in our project. While our coin value at the moment is a bit lower than the other competitors, we were able to attract a great amount of attention and participation. That means you helped us achieve these results.

What do the results mean for PIBBLE?

While the PIBBLE team would have loved to get a trip to Vietnam (I can taste the pho in my head) or 2 Macbook Airs, you can probably guess what our main focus was in the contest.

Allbit BTC, ETH Market listing and KRW market review for Upbit! More exchanges is better for PIBBLE and better for you.

If you have been reading our Medium, you can tell that PIBBLE is starting to hit our stride. With the launch of our Platform within sight, I really hope that you will keep following us into the future. What do you have to lose anyways?

Now, what you all came here for, when do I get my Airdrop for participating in Project5?

So, project5 is over and everyone is eagerly waiting their bonuses, I know. However, we need are waiting to get our total data from Allbit and get the airdrop mechanism setup to automate the task (otherwise it has to be done manually).

Note: this schedule is subject to change, it is only the tentative schedule according to how long we think the task will take.

Let’s look at our schedule:

100% APOT refund: March 6th 12pm KST

APOT Lucky winners: Friday March 8th

PIBBLE Airdrop for Daily Transactions & Voting & Referrals: Starting after March 11th KST

Why is there some delay, project5 is already over?!

  1. We need to get the final data from Allbit.
  2. We need to confirm everyone’s information.
  3. We need to setup a mechanism to automate the payment (we have more than 24,000 accounts to pay out).

During this time I will do my best to help anyone out with any questions they have but I really hope we can be patient. If there are any issues, please contact me via Telegram.

When will PIBBLE be listed on Allbit BTC/ETH trading and finish the KRW market review for Upbit?

We have yet to recieve a timeline for that but I will let you know as soon as I do!

Are there any ongoing airdrops now that Project5 has ended?

At this time, there are no ongoing airdrops. Stick around or social media to find out about upcoming airdrop opportunities. Please, always only follow official announcements from here, our facebook, or our telegram.

Thanks again everybody. You are amazing.

As always, follow us on our other social media:

Homepage: https://www.pibble.io/

Telegram: https://t.me/pibbleio_eng

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pibbleio/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/pibbleio

Need to ask a question? Contact me directly on Telegram

https://t.me/bryanhigh

--

--