Get Paid to Write About Food: 3 Websites That Pay $500 for Food Blogging

Anangsha Alammyan
Freelancer’s Hub
Published in
4 min readDec 6, 2022

--

Image by the author

Food has always been a huge part of my life, and I am proud to say that I’m an absolute foodie.

I love trying out new dishes and culinary experiences, and I love sharing them with my friends as well.

If you’re someone who also loves trying out new dishes, recipes, or dining experiences, and you want to make some extra money on the side, then I have some excellent news for you.

Did you know that some websites out there will pay you up to $500 for writing about your food experiences?

If that sounds too good to be true, then welcome to this article. Today, I will discuss three websites that will pay you up to $500 for a single article about food and drinks.

If you’d like to watch a more candid version of this post in video form, here’s a link-

1. Bon Appétit

Word count

Minimum 400 words.

Payment

--

--