Editor’s Choice

Chosen Stories from ILLUMINATION-Curated #01

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Tech)
ILLUMINATION

--

Photo by Amina Filkins from Pexels

Dear Readers and Writers,

I have been reviewing and featuring stories from Illumination for a while. I have posted 69 collections so far and will continue to support this great publication, its readers, and writers. I titled my collections “Hand-Picked Articles” because I only feature stories that resonate with me. I enjoy engaging and informative stories written in enticing styles. However, after reviewing remarkable stories published on ILLUMINATION-Curated, I decided to share them with our readers. I hope you enjoy these memorable stories as much as I do. This collection is my weekend gift to our loyal readers.

Stories from Writers of ILLUMINATION-Curated

Curated Collection #100 ILLUMINATION

Collection of Editor Bios ILLUMINATION-Curator

--

--

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Tech)
ILLUMINATION

Executive Technology Consultant and Cognitive Scientist focusing on tech, business, and leadership. Founder of ILLUMINATION https://digitalmehmet.com